President’s Council

Your gateway to the Future of Care

President’s Council

The President’s Council is made up of proven civic, industry, and philanthropic leaders who are dedicated to Seton’s mission and the success of Dell Seton Medical Center at The University of Texas. They are inspired by the vision of a new model of health care and the impact it will have on the greater Austin area and beyond.

Diane Alexander

George Alexander
CFO, SWPRE Chairman, SWPRE Philanthropy

Laura Beuerlein
Executive VP of Marketing, Heritage Title

Dr. Tom Caven
Medical Director – Seton Health Alliance, Dell Seton Medical Center at UT

Michael Crowl  
SVP of Planning & Execution/CFO, University Federal Credit Union

Hector De Leon 
Founding Partner and Attorney at Law, De Leon & Washburn, P.C.

Gary R. Dowling, CPCU
Managing Regional Vice President
ProAssurance Group

Nikki Graham
President, Bank of America Austin

Joe E. Holt
Retired Chairman, Austin Region, JPMorgan Chase

Laurie J. Logue
Executive Vice President – Austin Market Exxecutive, Broadway Bank

Gregg Knaupe 
Knaupe G R

Bryce Miller 
Founding Principal, Endeavor Real Estate Group

Lisa Ivie Miller, AIF®
Director of Government Relations & Education, South Texas Money Management, Ltd.

Mitch Morris, MD
President, Optum Advisory Services

Ken Shifrin
Private Investor

Dr. James Strader
CEO, Safe Harbor Compliance & Clinical Services

Pete Winstead, Chair
Founding Shareholder, Winstead PC

Ex Officio:
Brant Couch, Chair of The Fifty

President, HealthSure

Learn More About Us

Support Us

Get Involved

Get in Touch


Upcoming Event